Deleting a video permanently removes the video and all comments and attachments.
|Video owners and administrators can delete a video from the following locations:|
|Video's view page. Open the video's view page by clicking the thumbnail.|
|Watch : Recent Videos|
|Watch : Featured Videos|
|Manage : My Videos|
Administer : Content Management : Videos - Edit
|Video's properties page. Open the video's properties page by clicking Edit properties from the video's view page.|